• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Important Date

  • Submission Deadline
  • Notification Deadline
  • Registration Deadline
  • Conference Dates
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • March 25, 2019
  • April 15, 2019
  • May 05, 2019
  • July 22-25, 2019

Welcome to our ICEMT 2018

Welcome to the official website of 2019 3rd International Conference on Education and Multimedia Technology (ICEMT 2019), which will be held in Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan during July 22-25, 2019.

ICEMT 2019 aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results about all aspects of Education and Multimedia Technology, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted. The conference will be held every year to make it an ideal platform for people to share views and experiences in Education, Multimedia Technology and related areas.


Accepted papers by ICEMT 2019 will be published in the International Conference Proceedings, which will be sent to be indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.
Good News!
The conference proceeding of ICEMT 2017 has been included into ACM digital library. For the information about ICEMT 2017, please check on the webpage. (Click)
The conference proceedings of ICEMT 2017 has been indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.

Submission Methods

 • Pull Paper (Proceeding & Presentation)
    Not only your paper will be published in conference, but also be granted a chance for presentation.
      Follow the template when preparing your paper:
      Proceeding template; (.doc)
 • Abstract (Presentation only, No Publication)
   You'll give an oral presentation at the conference if your abstract is accepted, but will NOT be published.
     Follow the template when preparing your abstract: abstract only; (.doc)

  Please submit your full paper/abstract via Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)

Keynote Speakers at  ICEMT


Prof. Shigeki Yokoi
Nagoya University, Japan

Prof. Shun Wing NG
University of St. Joseph, Macau

Prof. Shoji KAJITA
Kyoto University, Japan

Prof. Eiji Kamioka
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Prof. Maode Ma
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Tang Siew Fun
Curtin University, Malaysia